top of page

Die Säulen des Erfolgs 
 

Die ArthroLine Geschichte

 

ArthroLine ist mehr als eine Marke – ArthroLine steht für eine Philosophie - 

kontinuierlich die hochwertigste und innovativste Produktfamilie von komplementären Pflegeprodukten auf dem Markt zu entwickeln.

Die Säulen des Erfolgs:

  • Kontinuierliche Verbesserung: Die ArthroLine - Produktfamilie ist die Summe von über 10 Jahren engagierter Forschung, Entwicklung, kontinuierlichem Kundenfeedback und Verbesserung.

 

  • Qualität und Wirksamkeit:  Wir verwenden für unsere Produkte nur die weltweit besten Markeninhaltsstoffe, wobei Sicherheit, Qualität und Wirksamkeit vor Kostenüberlegungen stehen.

 

  • Umweltverantwortung: Alle unsere Inhaltsstoffe werden aufgrund ihres guten Umweltprofils ausgewählt. Zum Beispiel verwendet wir in unseren Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln GlucosaGreen® - Glucosamin – eine nachhaltige pflanzliche Quelle deren Produktion weit weniger Abfall als Glucosamin aus Schalentieren erzeugt und mit erheblich weniger Wasser und Energie hergestellt werden kann.

 

  • Synergie: ArthroLine-Produkte sind so konzipiert, dass sie synergetisch wirken. Ein Arzt kann eine Injektion zur schnellen Linderung von Gelenkschmerzen verabreichen und zusätzlich ein ArthroLine Nahrungsergänzungsmittel empfehlen.  

  • Innovation: ArthroLine bietet modernste Produktinnovationen. Zum Beispiel haben wir vor kurzem Arthro Hyal Inject One-Shot eingeführt, die beeindruckende 120 mg hochkonzentrierte 2,5%ige Hyaluronsäure in einer einzigen intraartikulären Injektion mit daraus resultierenden Vorteilen für Arzt und Patient liefert. Das hochinnovative Nahrungsergänzungsmittel Arthro Intens Plus Liquid verwendet ein einzigartiges Zwei-Phasen-System, um die Zutaten direkt im Fläschchen frisch zu mischen.

bottom of page

The pillars of success

The ArthroLine Story

 

ArthroLine is more than a brand – Arthroline stands for a philosophy - 

to continually develop the highest quality and most innovative family of joint care products on the market.

The pillars of success:

  • Focus and Vision: The ArthroLine family of products was designed with a primary focus on joint care. The ArthroLine vision is to provide doctors, retailers and consumers around the world with the best family of joint care products on the market.

  • Continual Improvement: The ArthroLine family of products is the sum of over 10 years of dedicated research, development, continual customer feedback and improvement.

 

  • Quality and Efficacy: We searched the world for the finest “Best of Source” ingredients putting safety, quality and efficacy before any cost considerations.

 

  • 100% Vegan: All ArthroLine products are now 100% vegan, so that even more customers can enjoy the benefits of these outstanding products. One example is our Chondroitin where we are using Mythocondro® the first and only vegan Chondroitin on the market.

 

  • Environmental Responsibility: All of our ingredients are chosen for their good environmental profile. For example the GlucosaGreen® Glucosamine in our food supplements uses a sustainable vegetable source and produces far less waste than shellfish derived Glucosamine.

 

  • Synergy: ArthroLine products are designed to work synergistically. A doctor may administer an injection for fast joint pain relief and recommend an ArthroLine food supplement for long term nutritional support of normal cartilage and connective tissue. 

  • Innovation: ArthroLine works at the leading edge of product innovation. For example we recently introduced the Arthro Hyal Inject One-Shot which delivers an impressive 120 mg of high density 2.5% Hyaluronic Acid in a single intra-articular injection with consequent benefits for both doctor and patient. The highly innovative Arthro Intense Plus Liquid food supplement uses a unique bi-phase system to freshly mix the ingredients directly in the vial.

Company

Downloads

© by ProNovis GmbH, 2020. All rights reserved. 

www.pronovis.net